NoseFrida Saline Snot Spray


See Retailers

Buy from one of our trusted retail partners, or order from Fridababy using the Add to Cart button below

NEW! NoseFrida Saline Snot Spray is the all-natural, simple saline solution. And by “simple” we mean two ingredients– sea salt and water– that’s all! The gentle formulation moisturizes nasal passages allowing for seamless snotsucking when used with the NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator. Our small applicator tip is specially designed for the tiniest of tots. Go ahead and spray away– use as often as needed without any harmful side effects!

What’s inside?

  • Saline Snot Spray (20ml)
Learn

NoseFrida Saline Snot Spray
Price: $ 5.99


TIPS FOR NOSEFRIDA SALINE SNOT SPRAY

  • 1. Pump once or twice into the air to ensure an even spray
  • 2. Pump firmly into each nostril.
  • 3. Wipe applicator tip clean after each use

NoseFrida Saline Snot Spray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 665.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Definitely a must have baby staple!!! I bought this soon after my son was born and it works perfectly for sucking out his snot. I actually lost the first one I bought and had to immediately replace it. He gets so congested he can't sleep and because he is unable to remove his own snot this was the only answer for it. Couldn't be more happy about it. I've tried others ones and they don't even work only this one works. At first I was a lil skeptical thinking oh boy the thought of this sounds gross right? Lol Baby snot my mouth gross...But it's not even like that at all there are filters so it wouldn't ever cross that barrier. Couldn't be happier. I want to try a few of their other products as well soon.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a relief! I ended up leaving my original hard blue tube next to my straightener and when I turned it on in the morning I didn't realize how close those two items were to each other. Didn't take long to realize that I had just melted my blue tube to my straightener. So I looked on fridababy's website and was so pleasantly surprised to find out that they will send you a part that goes along with your nosefriday free of charge. As a new parent, this was a HUGE relief. I received it shortly after. The only reason I'm not giving this five stars is because it doesn't fit as good as the original to the connector so I have to hold the tube to the connector when using it for my son.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the NoseFrida Snotsucker! We got the Snotsucker as a gift for our first child. At first it seemed gross and kind of strange to suck the snot out through a straw. But once we used it, we never went back to those dumb squeeze ones the hospital gives you. This Snotsucker works a MILLION times better!! And not to worry the boogers don't get in your mouth, like I originally thought they would. Hahah. We now use it with our second child and its held up great!! We just have some extra filters we have replaced. But even those last a good while. We seriously love this product and recommend it to everyone. It's also our go to baby shower gift. :)
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snotsucker SUCKS but in the best way possible I am a postpartum doula. I work with a lot of babies and their nervous, new parents. I teach them things. Like, how to get boogies out of their precious bundles of joy when they have clogged noses. I love, love, love The Snotsucker because a) it works, and b) it's so very satisfying to see the results of your efforts when boogies fill up the the snot tube and leave baby breathing easy. If you use the other thing - one of those suction bulbs - not only can you NOT see the results of your efforts but you also can't see the creepy science experiment growing inside of it. You can never get those things clean, trust me. Instead, Fridababy makes these simple yet effective products that just make sense. Life simplified. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing really works! I was always really skeptical about the snot sucker. All of my girlfriends swore by it and told me to add it to my registry but I wasn't too sure about it. Until my baby was about 6 months old and got her first cold.. this was the only thing tbat could clear her nose. We would use it every morning, every night and a few times during the day and it made it so much easier for her to breathe. It works SO much better than the regular bulb type aspirator. Doesn't even compare. It's extremely easy to use and very easy to clean. Highly recommend this product. A must have!! Don't wait until the first cold to get one.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for 0-12 months! I was gifted a hand me down snot sucker and I admit I was somewhat skeptical. However after the first cold at 3 months where my daughter could barely breathe let alone eat, this miracle contraption swayed my opinion and now it's a must have gift for all my expecting friends. Babies are strict nose-breathers, and this let's you get the tenacious boogers out of breathing's way with ease and no mess. It completely disassembles for easy cleaning and you can see the quality/quantity of secretions removed. The handy filter ensures you don't get any boogs on you either. I really can't emphasize how handy this really is. If you're on the fence about it, don't be. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative and Useful Purchased this for my daughter when she was 3 months old. She had a runny nose and this was very easy to use to suck up the snot. I loved how effective it was compared to the traditional large bulbous suctions. However, I wished Fridababy would make the tip a little skinnier, less bulky. I didn't like the image of a big tip being inserted into my daughter's nose. I just envision her having large nostrils later. I know it's silly, but that's just the image I see when using it. Overall, I like the product: it's innovative and useful.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase for baby ever You will never regret buying this. It is disgusting but I'd rather deal with being a little grossed out than hearing my son struggle to breathe. He hates having his nose sucked out but he stops crying as soon as it's done and he falls asleep so quickly after. Thank you so much for making this!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NoseFrida, our life saver! My poor little one is congested all the time. In the morning she can barely breath through her nose. We went through multiple "booger suckers" but nothing worked. At the end of it all I had a was a screaming still congested baby. I had heard great things about the NoseFrida, it just takes a little convincing for me to buy something new. I finally caved in and it was the best decision! We use it religiously, every single morning and sometimes throughout the day. It's the only product that has worked on my 3 month old. It is now going to be part of my baby gift for all future baby showers I am invited to.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the nose hose At first when I seen this product I thought to myself "that's gross! I would never use that thing." Until one day when my toddler was so sick he couldn't breath through his nose and was gagging from coughing so much from nasil drip. I got it out of the package and used it right away. Best purchase I have ever made. It works better than anything I had ever tried and it was not gross at all. No snot even came close to my mouth. My only complaint would be I lose the pieces way to easy so I've had to buy several of these but that's my fault though. ;)
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT So much more sanitary than those old bulb snot suckers. I love how there's control to how much pressure is used when you aspirate the snot out of baby's nose. Best of all, I know what comes out, how much, what color etc. Very useful in identifying illnesses! I used this with two kids and felt one hundred percent comfortable with the sanitation :) Love this product!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't mess with any other nose suckers on the market...the nosefrida is phenomenal! I was so tired of spending money on different bulb suckers that never worked and the customer service team at nosefrida was nice enough to send me a sample of there product to try out. We love this for our daughters constant stuffy/runny noses and she actually lets us do it without a fight. Even my husband thinks it's a fantastic product and he's a hard sell. Thank you nosefrida!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this!!!!! Used it with my son the other night and could instantly hear a clearer passage way!!My only request would be a cleaner for it!!! Not always easy to get up and rinse out right away, so a cleaner made just for it would be great!!!Love love love and definitely recommend!!!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with a sucker I received a Nosefrida at my baby shower. My baby boy is now 14 weeks and until this morning I had yet to use it. I'd been using the old bulb to suction his nose. Well last night we were up all night with allergies and all night using "the bulb." This morning while sitting in the bathroom with the shower running trying to get his head to clear up I remembered the Nosefrida was in his dresser and decided to give it a go. I can't believe how well this works!! Not only does it work better, but it is so much easier. My baby boy is now snugly asleep in my arms breathing very well and booger free. I already tossed that piece of junk bulb in the trash. Thank you so much! I love you!!! - Raddix's mom
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for sick babies and kids! This is one of my must have items for our kids! Nothing helps better when they're sick and stuffy to clear them out. At first when a family member recommended it I thought the idea was gross, but in desperation I bought one and tried it and i'm so glad I did! It totally clears the snot out, and the snot doesn't actually get anywhere near your mouth. I've been using this product for years and actually haven't even had the snot come onto the filter at the bottom, but even if it did the filter would stop it from the tube area. So if you think it looks gross don't let that stop you from trying it. Truly amazing and total game changer when you're kids are sick and you just want to help them breathe!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty disappointed Got this aspirater for my second baby and loved it. However, I've only used it twice and upon cleaning it the second time, the Nostril cover does not fit back on the mouth piece. It's as if it has shrunk and now just falls off, rendering it useless, unless you're able to hold all the pieces together and try to clear your infants nose. I had high hopes for this and am so disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the customer service I lost the piece for the nose Frida and I was very frustrated. It was pricy to buy another one. So I thought I could buy the part online. I Google it and it took me to Frida official site. I was happy to see that they provide the parts and I was willing to pay for it. But to my surprise , I "purchased " the part by paying $0 and free shipping. I was so happy and so amazed by the way that Frida stands behind their product. I normally don't take the time to write reviews , but this customer service is too good not to write a review. Although Frida products are pricy, they are worth it !
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter gets congested a lot so I went to favorite store target and I bought her a humidifier and right above it I saw frida lab ya for the first time I decide to take a look at the box and decided to buy it along with the drops and the filters. I was not to sure about it since I never heard of it . After getting home I looked up their videos on YouTube and use it on my 4 month daughter! I was able to clear out her nose ! I so so love this item , after the second time using it she was able to breathe without any problems. I absolutely recommend this product every penny is worth it !
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a lifesaver when I was feeling helpless I bought this before my baby was ever sick, and I am so glad I did!! At 3 months my son got RSV and it was the worst. When I was feeling very helpless, and my sweet baby was super congested, the NoseFrida cleared his breathing passage so he was able to eat. I think this was a major reason he was able to recover so well, since all I was really able to give him while he was sick was breastmilk. Fast forward a year later, when my son got a common cold, again this was a life saver. I was able to keep his little nose clear of boogies so he could breathe easier and as a result sleep better.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A literal life sacer As a registered nurse I would like to talk about how important it is to clear the nasal passage of a young baby. Babies are nasal breathers. If the passage is blocked up with mucus a baby will usually refuse to eat because the natural instinct to breathe through the nose is being challenged. This can cause dehydration and thickening of the mucus. Both can be detrimental to a young baby/child. The nose frida is the only suction device that I've found to actually create a safe seal around the nostril without injuring the interior nasal passage. You can get the excretions further back than you would be able to with a typical bulb. Getting more mucus out=better breathing through nose. This allows baby to eat and avoid dehydration. So like I said this device is a life saver!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nose Frida and saline spray are a life saver! I was given a nose Frida at my baby shower. I was initially skeptical but have come to love, love, love it! It makes all the difference to my little one's comfort and ability to breathe when she is sick. I lost my first one and when I replaced it, the second one came with the saline spray. We live in a very dry climate and my little one will bring me the bottle and ask to have her nose sprayed because she feels so much more comfortable when her nose isn't dry. I'm so happy to finally find it for purchase alone. It's easy to use, gentle and a perfect compliment to the Nose Frida.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE Fridababy !!! I bought this product about 2 months ago and i love it. It was definitely worth every penny. I have tried every other snot sucker on the market. Then i gave the nosefrida a try. It changed everything !! It was so easy to use, and to clean. It's gentle and super effective. The first time i used it to suck out my son's nose, it got everything out. He stopped being so fussy and he could eat, and sleep through the night comfortably. Which put me at ease because i knew my baby could breath better. I would recommend this to all mothers. Fridababy has made me one happy mama ,thank you !!!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Fridababy Products truly! Before I gave birth to my daughter I picked out the "nose hose" s a want on my baby registry. They were fairly new at the time, so no one I knew who had a baby knew about this product so they suggested I get another brand nose aspiratior, but I stuck to my guns and ended up purchasing Fridababy nose hose myself since everyone on my baby registry purchased something else, but let me tell you that his was the Best Buy for my daughter, I still use it and I would recommend it as a definite "must have" for any new mother or mother who needs to rid their precious one of nose uglies!!!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done in an easy, sanitary way! I have been using this on my daughter since she was born. It is the best way to ensure that her nasal passage is clear, and it's much easier/friendlier to use than the suction things they give you at the hospital. Don't worry - no snot will get in your mouth! You can easily clean this by running soapy water through it. With the hospital suctions, you don't know if they are getting cleaned out or if you are just putting more snot and bacteria up your child's nose. I will continue using this with my daughter and our new baby that is due in July. Great, innovative product!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for snot, great for other things too The Nose Frida has worked wonders (and way better than those bulb syringe ones) through numerous colds and snotty noses over the past two-and-a-half years with our son, and I imagine it will continue to be a wintertime staple in our home now that baby #2 is on the way. But recently, when my son was extremely fussy and grabbing his nose after snack time, I discovered that the Nose Frida is not just an awesome snot sucker but is also an excellent cheese sucker. As in, it will suck out a sizeable piece of cheese stuck up a toddler's nostril and save the day. Thanks Nose Frida!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job and does it well! So tough to clean you babies nose, especially when they're sick. The nosefrida is the only Product I've felt comfortable using because of its ease and accuracy. It completely cleans out your babes nose, it's easy to use and easy to clean. Some people struggle with the thought of sucking up snot, but when you're a parent you have to get over your issues and do what's best for your baby, especially when it's designed in a way that this issue would never occur. Safe to use for parent and baby. One of the most crucial baby products I have and I plan on always having one.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Lifesaver! I would like to share our story and how much we appreciate NoseFrida. If you're debating on whether or not to buy one, please don't hesitate! I'm so glad we did! Here is letter I wrote to FridaBaby and would like to share it here. Dear Frida Baby, As I'm writing this, I'm holding my perfectly healthy 10 month old in my arms. And I have your company to thank for that. I was introduced to your product, the Nose Frida, when my second child, my son, was an infant. He had chronic respiratory infections and your product was amazing! I started recommending it to friends and "Facebook friends". I claimed it was a "life-saver"! Little did I know it would do just that with my next child, my sweet daughter Fiona. On October 7, 2015, the day before Fiona would turn 4 weeks old, the Nose Frida saved my daughter's life. While sleeping in her rock-n-play Fiona experienced a reflux reaction to something I had eaten that traveled through my breast milk. She started to stir then choke. Then she went silent with the choking. The reflux had come up so far that it was blocking her airway and nasal cavities. My tiny baby had stopped breathing. My mother, who is a Oncology nurse and Certified CPR instructor, was with me. I had experience from my son's respiratory illnesses. We both took the CPR precautions to clear her airway and were unsuccessful. As we looked at each other, I knew our last hope was to suction it out. Something I had only every been successful in doing with the Nose Frida. In a time that felt like I couldn't move fast enough I used the Nose Frida to clear my daughter's airway. She immediately started breathing again! I often think of what we would have done had we not had the Nose Frida. The thought of waiting on emergency services to come and clear her airway and what could have been the outcome, shakes me to my core. We had her evaluated by her pediatrician and due to successful and quick response she was fine! I later learned of a local infant two weeks older than Fiona that suffered from a similar episode just days after she did. However, her parents arms are now empty. When I say thank you for making such a product, I mean it with every fiber of my being! Thank you, thank you, thank you, a million times thank you!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did what with their snot?!? READ ME!! So, I have known about Frida for quite some time & was like UM NOPE, NO WAY. But out of desperation and a very strong recommendation I decided to give it a try. What the heck was I thinking...WAITING SO LONG?!? This is by far the best product I've EVER used. Put all your misconceptions behind, just buy it! It works way better than the blue bulb syringe I always went to and my little ones seems to have better results from it!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver I was given this at my baby shower, and I remember thinking, "Gross, I'll never use this!" But after my son was born, I found myself messaging the woman who gave it to me to thank her. My son hates it, but the amount of stubborn mucus we can get out of his nose was amazing. When baby was having a hard time eating his bottles because he was so stuffy, the NoseFrida was by far the best tool in our arsenal to help him. I recommended to my mom to buy it for a baby shower she was going to. She was so skeptical, but the woman knew exactly what it was and got so excited!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Satisfied!! I bought this product for my three month old because the nose aspirator didn't work to help get the boogers out of his nose. It works really well and it doesn't bother my baby too much. Of course as a newborn he will be a little bit irritated by something getting shoved up his nose. But it worked like a charm! Also, my cat got into it because we accidentally left it laying out and she chewed apart the tubing in the mouthpiece. All I had to do was email the company and they are sending me a replacement parts free of charge! Great company and great product!!!
Date published: 2017-03-31

Is there a billing code for insurance companies?

Asked by: rsvp
Thank you for contacting Fridababy! There's no billing code for insurance companies.
Answered by: Fridababy Fuss Buster
Date published: 2016-11-12

What age is the saline spray recommend at?

Asked by: Bkoopman1406
Thank you for contacting Fridababy! The Saline Spray can be used starting from birth. Natural Mist is the all-natural simple saline solution, and by "simple" we mean it is made from natural sea salt and water.
Answered by: Fridababy Fuss Buster
Date published: 2017-01-27

Is there a certain position that works better - baby laying on back or sitting up?

Asked by: Nash2911
Thank you for contacting Fridababy! We recommend the baby to be sitting up. You may strap your child into a high chair or bouncer, then use one hand to hold their hands/arms and the other to hold the blue tube end of the NoseFrida up to their nose.
Answered by: Fridababy Fuss Buster
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is it possible to use this too much or suck too hard?

Asked by: Nona
Thank you for contacting Fridababy! ​No you can never suck too hard, sometimes if you’re having trouble in clearing the congestion from your baby nose we recommend a few pumps of saline spray to aid with seamless snot sucking. ​If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us​
Answered by: Fridababy Fuss Buster
Date published: 2017-02-23

What are risk of overuse?

Asked by: Jess

Do any of my germs reach the baby like of I'm sick

Asked by: Wallflower100

We love our Nosefrida and have multiples and keep them in diaper bags. I'd love to get a travel case for them so the attachments don't get bent. Do you sell the travel case separately? 

Asked by: mitchsnitch27

Do any if my germs get back to baby like of I'm sick also?

Asked by: Wallflower100

What's the recommended usage per day? Bulb syringes are typically recommended for no more than 3-4 uses per day to avoid irritation. Is this the same, or does the less invasive design mean we can use it more often?

Asked by: RyanW

Is it okay to use the NoseFrieda if I or my Baby is sick? I wasn't sure if it passes germs.

Asked by: Jenn

How often can I use nosefrida and will it damage my babies sinuses?

Asked by: Mandy88




X

BUY NOW

PICK YOUR FAVORITE RETAILER, DON'T WORRY WE WON'T TELL
Close window and keep shopping.